i see you rolling your eyes behind your sunglasses…

First weekend of fall..yay! My favorite time of the year, in sl and rl. A good time to give my inventory a thorough cleaning I believe. I’ve got some really awesome things in my “things to blog” folder-like these new pieces from Coco that I’m wearing..I’d hate for any of them to be overlooked!

I will however, take a break from inventory cleaning long enough to check out The Seasons Hunt sometime this weekend..have you heard about that?? omg..almost all of my favorite stores are on the list, and the prizes look awesome. You can check out the hunt blog, here, for more info and a list of participating stores..which is like..every store lol. When you go to the blog, the names of all the stores are on the leaves..and thats also what you’ll be searching for…a leaf.

Im in love with the hair I have on in this post..its by Elikapeka Tiramisu, fomer creator of ETD hair, which I was a big fan of. She’s back and selling exclusively on SL Marketplace. If you’re a feed junkie like I am, I know you’ve been reading a lot about this already. I did read a juicy tidbit of gossip on Juicybomb, here, about rumors of Elikapeka secretly being the creator (or one of the creators) behind fri.day hair. She (Gogo) then went on to say that fri.day will be phasing out their hair releases according to the fri.day blog. This made me incredibly sad, but then I thought, “well..if the rumors are true, at least I’ll still be able to buy her hair..”

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair: [e](Elikatira) Fresh – Rich Browns-Only on SL Marketplace atm.. click here!
Top: *COCO*_SleevelessSweater_BeigeGray
Stole: !_Ce Cubic effect stole(Off-white)
Pants: *COCO*_SkinnyCargoPants_Taupe
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit Black
Clutch: [ORTA] – Blake clutch in charcoal (Gold)
Sunglasses: [LeLutka]-GARBO shades/white
Earrings & Ring: aDIVA Couture Leandra Jumpsuit Creme(jewelry part only)
Bracelets: [[SHADE THRONE]] DARKSPRING bracelet set (wearing both night & day)
Poses: marukin

Leave a Reply

